Blanket 212 evolution-Velvet

SKU: B212E-GRV UPC:889427000004

€165

Color: Grey Velvet
Cut:
Quantity:

The sleek and contemporary Blanket 212 evolution® Velvet keeps little ones toasty from head to toe on mountain hikes, chilly city streets, and everywhere in between. With a new grey velvet exterior shell, you'll be turning heads wherever you go! The smart design allows you to size it up or down using zippered length and width extensions so it can actually grow with your child from 6 months to 4 years old! Other notable features include simple hook and loop attachments that fit any stroller, plus a removable anti-slip back panel that eliminates extra fabric between baby's back and the harness for car seat use. This both helps the harness stay put and gives you easy access to it anytime you need it.

With a water-repellent velvet outer shell, poly insulation and super soft anti-piling micro-fleece lining, the Blanket 212 is warm, weatherproof, and durable. Bonus: it easily converts from a wearable garment to a large blanket, and is machine washable and dryable.

DETAILS

  • Expands in length with its 2 length extensions and in width with its 2 position center zippers
  • Removable back panel eliminates material between baby’s back and the car seat, allowing access to the 5-point harness
  • Anti-slip back panel keeps footmuff in place on the stroller
  • Universally adapts to all strollers and car seats with hook and loop attachments
  • Water repellent velvet outer shell, ultra-soft premium insulation and anti-pilling micro-fleece *please note, the velvet shell will not be as water repellent as the nylon shell we use on other Blanket 212s
  • Temperature Rating: 4°F/-20°C
  • Measurements: With extension on H : 121.92 cm, L : 43.18 cm Without extension H : 109.22 cm, L : 43.18 cm
  • Machine washable

GEAR Car Seat & Stroller

SIZE CHART –  CLICK HERE

HOW-TO PRODUCT MANUAL - CLICK HERE

CARE

Always machine wash cold. Tumble dry with low heat setting. Do not bleach. Do not dry clean. Do not iron. Be sure the garment is thoroughly dried and turned inside out during the drying process if necessary. You can also find washing instructions on all care labels located on the product.

For all faux fur parts, please remove the faux fur before washing.

For all other faux shearling lined products, please turn inside out during washing. Do not tumble dry.

Our Blanket 212 evolution has been tested in car seats according to the FMVSS 213 test protocol to insure they do not interfere with the car seat’s Child Restraint System performance. Tests performed with our products properly installed in compliant car seats found that these car seats complied with applicable portions of the FMVSS 213 requirements.

All orders are shipped by DHL Express, and each order is fully insured and tracked.

Your items will be shipped within two days of purchase and it takes 5-7 business days to deliver the package.

We try to ship your order as quickly as possible, so we can't cancel or change an order once it starts processing.

We don't deliver to P.O. Boxes.

If you are trying to estimate the day your package will be delivered, please note that:

  • Credit card authorization and verification must be received prior to processing.

SHIPPING RATES:

Take advantage of free shipping for all orders over $65.

TO LEARN MORE ABOUT SHIPPING AND DELIVERY, CLICK HERE

Return policy

If for some reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, we offer a 14-day refund guarantee on almost all the products we offer. You can return your items within 14 days for a full refund, not including shipping costs, and a replenishment fee of 6€.

Returned items must be unused, unworn and in good condition with the original packaging and attached labels. Customers are responsible for all return shipping costs. Once your return is processed, you will receive a refund of the amount paid for items returned to the original payment method.

Returns can only be processed for items purchased from 7amenfant.fr. Items purchased by independent retailers must be returned to the original point of sale. Products purchased in-store or by an online retailer (not 7amenfant.fr) are subject to the return and refund policy of the original place of purchase.

The merchandise ending with .99 is FINAL SALE and cannot be exchanged, returned, credited or guaranteed.

Items without a goods return authorization (RMA) will not be accepted by our distribution centre.

TO VIEW OUR RETURN POLICY, CLICK HERE

Features


Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed

Blanket 212 evolution - Velvet

SKU: B212E-GRV UPC:889427000004

€165

Couleur: Grey Velvet
Taille:
Quantité:

L’élégante et contemporaine chancelière Blanket 212 evolution® garde les tout-petits bien au chaud de la tête aux pieds lors de randonnées en montagne, dans les rues froides de la ville et partout entre les deux. Avec un nouveau extérieur en velour gris, cette chancelière attirera l'attention de tous les mamans et papas autour de vous! Spécialement conçue pour grandir avec votre enfant de 6 mois à 4 ans, la chancelière s'expand en longueur et en largueur à l'aide d'extensions zippées! La chancelière universelle s’adapte à n’importe quelle poussette grâce à des attaches simples et à n'importe quel siège auto grâce à son panneau arrière antidérapant amovible qui laisse passer le harnais.

Avec une enveloppe extérieure hydrofuge, une isolation en polyéthylène et une doublure en micro-polaire super douce, la chancelière universelle est chaude, résistante aux intempéries et durable. Veuillez noter que l'extérieur en velours ne sera pas aussi hydrofuge que celui en nylon que nous utilisons sur d’autres Blanket 212s.  En prime: elle se transforme facilement d’une chancelière à une grande couverture, et est lavable en machine.

DÉTAILS 

  • S'expend en longueur avec ses 2 extensions et en largeur avec ses 2 fermetures à glissière
  • Le panneau arrière amovible élimine le matériau entre le dossier de bébé et le siège auto, ce qui permet d’accéder au harnais à 5 points
  • Le panneau arrière antidérapant maintient la chancelière en place sur la poussette
  • S’adapte universellement à toutes les poussettes et tous les sièges d’auto avec des attaches autoagrippantes
  • Grande poche avant
  • Coque extérieure hydrofuge en velour, isolation premium ultra-douce et doublure anti-peluche en micro-polaire *Veuillez noter que la coque en velour ne sera pas aussi hydrofuge que la coque en nylon que nous utilisons sur les autres Blanket 212s
  • Température de confort : 4 °F/-20 °C
  • Mesures : Avec toutes les extensions H : 121.92 cm, L : 43.18 cm Avec une extension H : 109.22 cm, L : 43.18 cm
  • Lavable en machine

ÉQUIPEMENT - Poussette, Siège Auto

GUIDE DES TAILLES - CLIQUEZ ICI

MANUEL D’UTILISATION DU PRODUIT - CLIQUEZ ICI

ENTRETIEN

Toujours laver à la machine à froid. Sécher au sèche-linge à basse température. Ne pas blanchir. Ne pas nettoyer à sec. Ne pas repasser. Assurez-vous que le vêtement est bien séché et tourné à l’envers pendant le processus de séchage si nécessaire. Vous pouvez également trouver des instructions de lavage sur les étiquettes d’entretien situées à l'intérieur du produit. 

Pour toutes les pièces en fausse fourrure, veuillez enlever la fausse fourrure avant le lavage. 

Pour tous les autres produits doublés de fausse fourrure, veuillez tourner à l’envers pendant le lavage. Ne pas sécher au sèche-linge.

Notre Chancelière bébé a été testé dans les sièges auto selon le protocole d’essai FMVSS 213 pour s’assurer qu’elle n’interfère pas avec les performances du système de retenue pour enfants du siège auto. Les essais effectués avec nos produits sur les sièges auto ont révélé qu'ils étaient conformes aux parties applicables des exigences de la norme FMVSS 213.

Toutes les commandes sont expédiées par DHL Express, et chaque commande est entièrement assurée et suivie.

Vos articles seront expédiés dans les deux jours suivant l’achat et il faut compter 5-7 jours ouvrables pour la livraison du colis.

Nous efforçons d’expédier votre commande le plus rapidement possible, ainsi nous ne pouvons pas annuler ou modifier une commande dès lors que son traitement commence.

Nous ne livrons pas aux P.O. Boxes.

Si vous essayez d’estimer le jour où votre colis sera livré, veuillez noter que:

  • L’autorisation et la vérification de la carte de crédit doivent être reçues avant le traitement.

TARIFS D'EXPÉDITION: 

Profitez de la livraison gratuite pour toutes commandes supérieures à 65€.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR L'EXPÉDITION ET LA LIVRAISON, CLIQUEZ ICI

Politique de Retour

Si pour une raison quelconque vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 14 jours sur presque tous les produits que nous offrons. Vous pouvez retourner vos articles dans les 14 jours pour un remboursement complet, sans compter les frais d’expédition, et des frais de réapprovisionnement de 6€.

Les articles retournés doivent être inutilisés, non portés et en bon état avec l’emballage d’origine et les étiquettes jointes. Les clients sont responsables de tous les frais d’expédition de retour. Une fois votre retour traité, vous recevrez un remboursement du montant payé pour les articles retournés à la méthode de paiement originale.

Les retours ne peuvent être traités que pour les articles achetés à partir de 7amenfant.fr. Les articles achetés par des détaillants indépendants doivent être retournés au point de vente original. Les produits achetés en magasin ou par un détaillant en ligne (pas 7amenfant.fr) sont soumis à la politique de retour et de remboursement du lieu d’achat original.

La marchandise se terminant par .99 est VENTE FINALE et ne peut être échangée, retournée, créditée ou garantie.

Les articles sans autorisation de retour de marchandises (RMA) ne seront pas acceptés par notre centre de distribution.

POUR CONSULTER NOTRE POLITIQUE DE RETOUR, CLIQUEZ ICI

Features


Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews Write a review

You may also like

Recently viewed