Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

New

My Cotton Boxy

launching Memorial Day weekend

CALIFORNIA DREAMIN': MY COTTON BOXY COLLECTION

Embrace the relaxed Californian vibes with cottony getaways and practical comfort. Balancing between the unhurried vacation days, the chatter of seagulls and the brisk back-to-schoolyard moments, our little adventurers proudly sport our “7AM” signature. « 7am ». At each sunrise, the collection brings a soft array of colors and magic to our everyday.

Designed to dress children, delight parents, and respect the environment, this extra-soft oversized spirited collection features an eco-friendly BCI (Better Cotton Initiative) 100% cotton knit. Timeless and modern, this line showcases loose, simple, and linear cuts, embodying the essence of the 7AM brand.

classic

timeless

COTTON

There are no rules to wearing it! Our Cotton Boxy range stands out with its versatile basics: Tees, cardigans, skirts, shorts, fluid pants... a vintage West Coast look with artfully "unfinished" hems that define the style of our little munchkins.

From blossom pink, pebble grey, underwood moss green, and daffodil yellow: the colors sing, and our children shine. You don't need to have lived through Woodstock to feel like you're at a festival all year long!

THE EVERYDAY LOOK

CALIFORNIAN STYLE

KNIT COTTON CUTS

For our cuties

ONE PIECE WONDERS

The summer knit

COMING TO YOU MAY 24TH

My Cotton Boxy

Passer au contenu

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Nouveau

My Boxy Cotton

Lancement le 24 Mai 2024

My Boxy Cotton, un matin encotonné

En mode détente californienne, l’heure est aux escapades encotonnées et au confort pratique ! Entre l’indolence des vacances et la rentrée des classes apprêtée, les jacassements des mouettes et la cour de récré, nos petits lutins tout-terrain portent avec fierté notre signature « 7am ». De bon matin, ça donne un air de réveil coloré et réenchante le quotidien !

Créé dans l’idée d’habiller l’enfant, faire sourire le parent et respecter l’environnement, cette collection extra douce à l’esprit oversize propose une maille durable et responsable en coton BCI [Better Cotton Initiative]. Intemporelle et moderne, cette ligne arbore des coupes amples, sobres et linéaires, à l’image de la maison 7AM.

classique

Intemporel

COTON

Il n’y a pas de règles pour la porter ! Notre gamme Boxy Cotton innove par son côté passe-partout : T-shirt, cardigan, jupe, short et pantalon fluide… un look west coast vintage aux ourlets savamment «unfinished» qui définit ainsi le style de nos petits malins. 

De la rose trémière au gris souris, sans oublier la sauge des sous-bois et le jaune poussin : les couleurs chantonnent et nos enfants rayonnent. Pas besoin d’avoir vécu Woodstock pour être en festival toute l’année !

Un look pour tous les jours

Style Californien

Coton extra doux

Pour nos adorables chéris

Les merveilles en une pièce

La maille d'été

Lancement le 24 Mai 2024

My Boxy Cotton